Who am I???

Ok this may sound crazy but today I took a Full picture of me and like really saw me. I had to do a cross over pic to when it started and I was like shocked 😮 I mean I knew the pounds were coming off but I’m still in fat girl version. I don’t really know how long you feel that way through this process but today I felt great being a fat girl 😆. So my daughter skip a nap today and d crashed early and you know where I am at on a Saturday night… Yup writing a blog and biking at planet fitness. Ok I need to vent for 2 seconds…why do people go to the 30 min workout circuit and sit on machines. It drives me crazy. There are other areas you can spend 10 min on a machine. This area is a keep it moving. Oh how I hate it. Lol 😂 Ok back to me happy me. Great day. Great life. That’s really all I have to say because I need to move to another cardio machine. I do 30 min weights and then 15 min circuit of different cardio. And of course end in the hydro massage 💆‍♀️

My world 🌎

Leave a comment